Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

About me

Hello, I’m Genevieve West, (pronounced Gen-i-vee-ve) or Gen for short.

I am primarily a FMTY & touring sweetheart. I can’t say I have a base city (although Melbourne is home) as I adore adventure and exploring, chasing sunny spots or getting cozy in cooler climates, connecting with you over long lunches and racy flings.

I’m a tall, naturally tanned mousy-blonde with a seductive blend of brains and beauty. Those who know me would describe me as classically beautiful while having a modern edge . With a open, fun, and down-to-earth personality, I am sensual and affectionate while also being playful and passionate.

To me, some of life's greatest pleasures are in the small details and simple moments; crisp sheets, glances of longing across the room, being cosy on a cold day, sexy lingerie sets hidden under clothing waiting to be discovered, drinking coffee from a nice cup, the smell of rain and well designed spaces - not to forget intimacy in all its forms.

I have many interests and as such conversations can easily flow onto any topic and never get stale. I love seeing peoples eyes light-up when they talk passionately about a topic that excites them. I love good banter and quick-witted humour, however, I also adore getting lost in deep conversations and the spell of comfortable silences once we're well acquainted.

In social groups, I make sure everyone feels included and welcome; when it’s just us, my focus is solely on you. I believe the key to a satisfying experience is a good connection and I genuinely want to know what turns you on, what makes you tick and the simple memorable day-day things like your coffee order, what you need to shake off a bad day and the song you unashamedly know all the lyrics to! I love to give pleasure and know I'm the one who's fulfilling your desires.

As a true bisexual woman, I love being with women and adore being invited to be a 3rd in the bedroom for couples. Threesomes are some of my favourite experiences and I understand firsthand the thrill and intimacy that can be created by having someone join.

With openness, curiosity and a desire to please, I have the unique ability to show up as myself for our dates and as such, i'm confident it will be truly unforgettable and authentic. I love to explore and experience life, and I am eager to explore and experience you.

Visit my website for more details about me & how we can meet xx

Female - age 32 (but often told i look between 25-27) - tanned olive skin - 176cm height, tall hourglass physique - 65kg - natural C cup - caucasian - sparkly brown eyes - thick medium length mousey-blonde hair (please note due to a recent haircut my hair is now around bust length.

Please note that I do not have a service list, instead please contact me if you have any specific service requests. I would describe my experience in the sense of GFE/NGFE. All services are covered.

How to book

To secure a booking with me, please send me a text message or email, via my contact details listed on my profile. Include your name, a little bit about yourself, desired date, location, length of booking & any other information or questions.

For First Time Clients you will need to undergo verification by providing me with either;

A photo of your ID with my name/todays date written on a piece of paper next to it OR a reference from another escort. In certain circumstances, I will accept other forms of ID.

Deposits

Once we have agreed on the above, I will require a 20% deposit to secure the booking when on tour and a 50% deposit for FMTY & multi day bookings which can be done by, BeemIt, the below wish lift on my profile or Bank Transfer.

For same day or ASAP bookings, I will need the deposit via BeemIt or via my below wishlist option as they are the quickest form of payment.

Please note, deposits are non refundable if less than 24hrs (or 48hrs for multiday/FMTY) is provided. Please see my website for full terms and conditions of deposits :)

If I have already piqued your interest please contact to arrange a date.

If you’d like to learn a bit more, please view my website xxo


My interests

Humour, books & music

British humour is hilarious to me. Monty Python, Douglas Adams, Mighty Boosh, Black Books and many others get quoted often. When reading, my taste is wide and varied but I have a soft spot for biographies, private investigator fiction and history/science. When it comes to music, my taste is generously eclectic. You can quite often find me switching it up from upbeat Afro-beat, jazz & funk to hard & heavy metal and all those genres in between. It's safe to say my Spotify favourites playlist is a confusing mix. My favourite podcasts are Hamish & Andy, Stuff You Should Know, The Diary of a CEO, StarTrek fanfic & anything by NPR

My favourite

Smells: Sandalwood, Amber, summer in the Australian bush, the forest after rain and jasmine at night

Food: Japanese, Mexican, SE Asian,

Movie: Total Recall

TV show: Star Trek (all but enterprise but I am warming to it)

Animal: I think armadillos are very cute! I also love bunnies and find insects and deep sea creatures fascinating!

Drinks: Black coffee/peppermint tea, a beer on a hot sunny day, corpse reviver for my cocktail or a nice dry Prosecco

Colour: Orange

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Arts & culture
Comedy
+15 more

Rates

  • A special FMTY promo - I’ll buy my flights

    To celebrate my transition into a FMTY/touring sweetheart, I've created a promotion to benefit us both! I have until October to reach Gold status with Qantas and Virgin. SO....lets take advantage of the situation! Visit my website for full T’c&C’s on how we can meet. Xoxo Gen

  • TypeRateNotes
    1.5 hoursA$1,200
    none
    Dinner/Lunch DateA$2,300
    Additional hoursA$700
    OvernightA$7,000
    The WeekendA$12,000
    6hr day rateA$4,000
    1 hourA$800
    none
    meet me at the barA$1,600
    4 hoursA$2,900

    Availability

    • Monday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Tuesday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Wednesday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Thursday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Friday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Saturday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Sunday
      10:00 am - 11:00 pm
    • Notes: I am available 7 days a week with flexible availability from 10am. Please send me a text or email with your preferred time Pre-bookings are preferred as I may be unavailable last minute.

    Stats

    • Age
      31
    • Gender
      Female
    • Ethnicity
      Caucasian
    • Height
      176cm
    • Body type
      Curvy
    • Bust
      D
    • Hair colour
      Blonde
    • Eye colour
      Brown
    • Dress size
      8
    • Vaccinated
      Yes

    Tours

    CityFromTill
    Adelaide
    Jul 22, 2024Jul 23, 2024
    Mount Gambier
    Jul 25, 2024Jul 26, 2024
    Melbourne
    Aug 12, 2024Aug 15, 2024
    Perth
    Aug 19, 2024Aug 20, 2024

    Reviews

    Mr u
    Date: Jan 10, 2023
    I loved spending time with Gen. From her warmth and touch to her silly sexine...
    X X X
    Date: Jan 14, 2023
    Although I never booked with Genevieve (as I was after a service she didn’t p...

    Leave a review

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    Selfies