Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

Elite

Cordelia Kent

verified
32 years old, Melbourne escort

About me

Hi, I’m Cordelia, but you can call me Cordy. Confident, relaxed, and with a wicked sense of humour, I take great pride in making my partners feel at ease in my presence.

I aim to provide a bespoke experience that meets your needs and leaves you feeling completely satisfied. I love to find connection with my partners, and want to know what makes you smile.

I offer a range of services including GFE, and PSE, and rather than create an exhaustive list of inclusions would prefer to design a bespoke experience tailored to your needs based on mutual respect, attention, and passion. My tastes are varied and I thrive in intense sessions as much as I do more sensual ones.

For those who are looking to explore kink, I encourage you to check out my Submissive Cordy listing on here.

Well travelled, with a post-grad tertiary qualification, and full-time job that regularly takes me overseas, I have a gift for connecting with people from a diverse range of backgrounds and all walks of life.

I bring all the best aspects of my vanilla job to this role. I am flexible, responsive, adaptable, and patient. From high-level negotiations, to aid work in developing countries, I have an innate ability to fit in wherever I am, and excude a calm confidence. I am able to lead just as confidently as I can follow. Whether you are new to spending time with courtesans or have had the pleasure before, I can meet you where you are and give you the experience you are longing for.

Working for many years in my vanilla job with individuals with complex trauma, I am trauma responsive, and aim to create a safe space for all people I come into contact with.

I welcome clients with a disability, LGBTQIA plus clients, and couples. I have some gorgeous colleagues of diverse genders I enjoy playing with, and can arrange for a play partner to join us. 

With a full-time vanilla job I am a low volume provider, and understand the importance of discretion. I rarely have same day availability, and usually require a minimum of 24 hours notice. I prioritise bookings that give notice.

New clients are required to undergo screening and/or pay a deposit. 

*please note, I do not offer natural services.*


My interests

my interests are varied, changing and evolving as I change and evolve. Presently I enjoy live music, tattoos, travel, linguistics, and archery.

My services

Anal play - on me
Anal play - on you
Anal sex
BDSM
Body worship
Bondage
Cougar
Covered blow job
+28 more

My interests

Arts & culture
Comedy
+6 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
30 minutesA$450
45 minutesA$500
1 hour GFEA$550
none
1 hour PSEA$650
none
2 hours GFEA$1,050
none
2 hours PSEA$1,200
none
3 hoursA$1,650
3 hoursA$1,950
4 hoursA$2,400
4 hoursA$2,600
Dinner dateA$2,200

Availability

  • Monday
    11:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    11:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    12:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    Not available
  • Friday
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    10:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Notes: By appointment only. In order to provide a high quality service I do not take short notice bookings.

Stats

  • Age
    32
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    162cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    DD
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    16
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Queenstown
Jun 28, 2024Jul 02, 2024
Sydney
Jul 27, 2024Jul 30, 2024

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Selfies