Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

Chloe Lane

verified

About me

I’m Chloe Lane and I just adore meeting new people, yes I know that sounds cheesy and everyone says that, but it’s true. I work as a nurse in my ‘real life’ and the idea of having secret rendezvous every now and again really does excites me! It is an escape from the everyday. No matter how brief an encounter, I do try to take as much joy from it as I can! I find myself at ease in conversations and making even the most nervous and uncomfortable of people feel warm and fuzzy. It’s all about enjoyment in life’s simplest pleasures, with a healthy and unbound dose of humour added into the mix!

Soft and soulful you can usually find me enjoying a quiet night in, dancing around my living room to Fleetwood Mac with a glass of Pinot or a G&T in hand, then curling up with a good book. However, I’ll never say no to a good wine and oyster bar and a little adventure. Like the true Melbournian (and nurse) that I am, I love a good coffee and brunch date with friends to decompress from work.

So that was a very little about me, it’s always so hard to write about yourself, but I wanted you to get a feel for me before reaching out! If you do decide to contact me, our time together will be a breeze, uncomplicated and like I have mentioned before a joy, an escape! I love to be touched and caressed, to tease and be teased. I love the build up, let’s take our time together and let me become a shivering, squirming shouting mess for you.

My time is limited as I work shifts throughout the week, but please feel free to contact me anytime, email is preferred and advanced booking only. Please allow me a little time to respond - I will get back to you within 24hours, I promise!

I look forward to hearing from you,

CL x

NOTE:

I am triple vaxed and expect the same from you. Safety first lovers.


My interests

My services

Body worship
Couples
Covered blow job
Cum on body
Cuddling
Cum on face
Deep french kissing
Dinner companion
+23 more

My interests

Literature
Gardening
+1 more

Rates

  • $100 off

    Want an excuse to see me before I head away to bake in the Indonesian sun?? Book a 2+ hour date and get $100 off

  • TypeRateNotes
    1 hour GFEA$600
    none
    2 hours GFEA$1,100
    none
    3 hoursA$1,600
    none
    4 hoursA$2,100
    none
    Dinner dateA$1,500
    Social dateA$400
    none

    Availability

    • Monday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Tuesday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Wednesday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Thursday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Friday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Saturday
      9:00 am - 10:00 pm
    • Sunday
      12:00 am - 12:00 am
    • Notes: My time is limited and constantly changing due to shift work, therefore advanced booking are essential. I will only indulge those who understand that my time is valuable. Any enquiries lacking proper information or asking for last minute booking will be ignored. To secure your time with me, please email or text me with the following information. Name Time/Date preference (at least 48hrs in advance) Booking length My home base is in Melbourne, but i offer FMTY throughout Australia.

    Stats

    • Age
      28
    • Gender
      Female
    • Ethnicity
      Caucasian
    • Height
      150cm
    • Body type
      Curvy
    • Bust
      B
    • Hair colour
      Brunette
    • Eye colour
      Hazel
    • Dress size
      10
    • Vaccinated
      Yes

    Tours

    No active tours

    Reviews

    Jay
    Date: Jan 10, 2023
    I recently spent an hour and a half with Chloe and I wish it could have been ...
    Andrew
    Date: May 23, 2023
    I stumbled upon Chloe's Twitter, read her Website and booked a dinner date. S...

    Leave a review

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    Selfies