Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

About me

As a female executive in my 30s, my career keeps me on the move, jet-setting from one business meeting to the next. My profession is demanding but rewarding, and in between my meetings I love to enjoy a spontaneous rendezvous. Whether it's coffee followed by dessert in Melbourne, a dinner date in Brisbane or a weekend getaway in the Whitsundays I value spending my limited time with a gentleman who appreciates the finer things in life and values a genuine connection.

Standing at 168 cm with a slender, elegant frame weighing 54 kg, I have a presence that turns heads. My blue eyes are often the first thing people notice, and they're complemented by a gorgeous smile that lights up any room. I value quality over quantity and although my schedule may be packed, I always make time for enriching encounters with like-minded individuals. When I'm not closing deals or attending high-profile meetings, you can find me indulging in fine dining, exploring art galleries, or unwinding with a glass of wine.

My availability is limited, so let's seize the moment and arrange a time for our encounter. 

Until we meet,

Ella xx

Please SMS or Email. I don't answer calls from clients I don't know.I never answer Blocked Numbers, so please don't waste your time or mine.

I am able to host you or I can visit your 4/5 Star Hotel. I don't visit private residences unless we have become well acquainted.


My interests

  • International travel and discovering hidden gems in every city
  • Fine dining experiences and culinary adventures
  • Art, culture, and exclusive gallery events
  • Fashion and elegant soirées
  • Intellectual conversations and stimulating company

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Arts & culture
Fine dining
+4 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hourA$600
none
2 hoursA$1,100
none
3 hoursA$1,500
none
Dinner dateA$1,700

Availability

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday
    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Notes: I will be in Brisbane for business 23-25 July with limited availability in between my meetings. Pre bookings are recommended.

Stats

  • Age
    35
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    168cm
  • Body type
    Slim
  • Bust
    C
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Blue
  • Dress size
    8
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

CityFromTill
Brisbane
Jul 23, 2024Jul 25, 2024

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.