Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

Ella Elliot

verified

About me

Did I catch your eye? I'm your English girl next door, with a delectable derriere, toned long legs, and curves in all the right places.

I stand at a modelesque 171cm, and my dress size is the perfect 10 (12 on the bottom as I have the juiciest peach). My body is all-natural, and I love keeping in shape at the gym.

The first thing you'll notice about me is my mesmerising bright green eyes, and then as I greet you you'll hear my sultry English accent which is still very much intact. Glance at my long luscious, honey-highlighted brunette hair as it cascades down my back. As I smile coyly, you'll also notice my luscious lips just begging to kiss you all over. Whilst I'm a sensuous and giving lover in the bedroom, I'm also well-traveled: having lived in four different countries so far. I'm confident and charming and have a real knack for bringing out people's more playful side, in an easy-going way.

My friends would describe me as empathic and down-to-earth, with a sunny disposition. I aim to understand you and your desires early on and provide a welcoming safe space to explore your deepest desires.

I am incall and outcall am am only available in Hong Kong (Wan Chai incall) April 18-25th. For all outcalls further than the centre of Wan Chai, I will require taxi fare both ways paid. I also require a 20% deposit for ALL BOOKINGS and one form of screening: ID/Linkedin/Reference from another provider, don't contact me if you can't provide me with this.

Like what you've read so far? Please read my contact section for how to book our rendezvous.


My interests

I'm a lover of 70's music (Fleetwood Mac is my favourite band), Dungeons and Dragons, and an avid vinyl collector, some would call me an old soul; even though I'm just 28 years (young).

I can often be found hiking, dancing up a storm, or thumbing the tomes at a local bookshop.

I don't expect gifts at all, but if you simply insist on spoiling me, here are a few of my favourite things: Red roses, sparkling white wine, Thai food, the colours purple and turquoise, Jo Malone English Pear and Freesia perfume, Tatcha skincare, Honey Birdette lingerie (36B bra, M briefs), Yankee Candles or Tom Dixon Candles.

My services

Bare back blow job
Costumes and role play
Couples
Covered blow job
Cuddling
Cum in mouth
Cum on body
Deep french kissing
+22 more

My interests

Wine tours
Musicals
+16 more

Rates

TypeRateNotes
1 hour GFEA$750
none
1 hour PSEA$900
none
1.5 hoursA$1,000
1.5 hours PSEA$1,200
2 hours GFEA$1,300
2 hours PSEA$1,500

Availability

  • Monday
    10:00 pm - 10:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    11:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    10:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Thursday
    11:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Friday
    11:00 am - 11:30 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    10:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Notes: The more notice you can give me, the better chance you will have of securing my availability.

Stats

  • Age
    28
  • Gender
    Female
  • Ethnicity
    Caucasian
  • Height
    171cm
  • Body type
    Curvy
  • Bust
    B
  • Hair colour
    Brunette
  • Eye colour
    Green
  • Dress size
    10
  • Vaccinated
    Yes

Tours

No active tours

Reviews

No reviews yet

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Selfies