Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

Belle Erotic


About me

Best described as a provider of refined and revitalising erotic and companion services, I am enthralled by intimacy and insatiably curious. Making connections sustains me. So does alliteration. Please forgive me for the next few paragraphs...

My demeanour runs the gamut from disarming to devilishly devious, devotional to debaucherous. I am hungry for experience whether its exploring sensations, power dynamics and esoteric activities in the bedroom or traveling, reading widely and delving into the food, arts and cultures of the world in my leisure time.

It has become clear to me that sex, like any other pursuit, rewards practice and persistence with skill. Let's nurture a passion for lifelong learning by discovering what makes us smile, smoulder, soften or (perhaps) squirm. If you are looking to develop your erotic skills in a more deliberate and structured way, I offer erotic enrichment sessions, where we can work together with your learning in mind. More information about this can be found on my website.

In a companion experience, while I delight in the delicate dance from anticipation through erotic escalation to rapturous ecstasy and entwined epilogue, this is by no means the only kind of encounter we might enjoy. I love giving and receiving erotic massage, offering tie and tease with a blindfold, devising and enacting role play scenarios that let my sadistic, switchy or slightly submissive streaks come to the fore, delving into the costume cupboard, exploring all manner of anal pleasure on you (especially getting out my strapon) and of course playing in groups. If you have something in mind I haven't mentioned, I would love to hear about it to see what we might conjure up.

I offer my services to men, women, non-binary and gender diverse people, couples and other relationship configurations. You are welcome to visit me in my inner Melbourne apartment or invite me to met you.

I do not discriminate based on age (as long as it is above legal limits), ethnic background or ability, however I do expect incomparable comportment - impeccable hygiene and manners.

My interests

I am lucky enough to have constructed a life where work and play overlap. Allowing my energy to flow wherever my curiosity leads means that my moneymaking and academic pursuits are in alignment with my values and interests.

Trying to understand how humans navigate the challenges and complexities of life leads to voracious consumption of media on topics like psychology/ somatics and embodiment/ sexuality / personal development/ the construction of culture and identity / history / innovation and technology/ ethics. I have a penchant for podcast assisted long walks and late night reading. I love giving and receiving recommendations for things to watch/ read/ listen to - trading treasures found in solitude.

Pleasure is a major priority for me. I eat and exercise in ways that make me feel good both in the moment and subsequently. My weekly fruit and veg delivery is a major highlight, and I love finding interesting ways to prepare whatever is in season. I am frequently asked whether I am vegan. While I mainly prepare plant based meals for myself, when being cooked for or dining out I am a permissive and adventurous eater. If we go out together, I will want to strip every last bit of meat off the bone, eat the fish head, try the tripe.

I sing and dance through my days - I performed in youth operas as a teenager, and now love smashing out pop tunes in my living room. If you fancy a karaoke buddy or a private serenade, hit me up.

My services

Strip tease
Anal play - on you
Body slide
Costumes and role play
Covered blow job
+40 more

My interests

Arts & culture
+22 more



Dinner dateA$2,200
Extended Dinner DateA$3,000
Day Long IndulgenceA$4,000
Additional hoursA$600


  • Monday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 12:00 am


  • Age
  • Gender
  • Ethnicity
  • Height
  • Body type
  • Bust
  • Hair colour
  • Eye colour
  • Dress size
  • Vaccinated


No active tours


Date: Jul 05, 2021
A fantastic woman. Love every moment I've ever spent with her. Belle makes yo...
Date: Mar 20, 2022
While I was nervous the first time I met Belle she instantly put me at ease. ...

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.