Clients - Signup or login to follow your favourite advertisers, access the forum + more!

Dr Perry

19 years old, Brisbane escort

About me

Petite, Bi-sexual Aus-Viet Girl.

Hello, nice to meet you!

To keep it short (but sweet), I was born and raised in Perth (WA), and moved to Sydney recently. Despite having only stayed here for a short period of time, I have established Sydney as my second home. I love my cats, the career I have chosen, the people I've met and the places it has taken me..

At first glance, I am often described as bubbly, enthusiastic and energetic. So be assured that the atmosphere will be fun and light and that there will be nothing short of engaging conversation and laughs, and explorative fun in the bedroom.

Under the sheets (or tied up with them), you can call me your kinky little girlfriend. I’m open-minded to most kinks, fetishes and BDSM practices. And as a genuine bi-sexual lil’ lady, I am also very open to the idea of seeing both men and women (of all ethnicities and ages), individually or together.

Words can be quite limiting. But I am an open book and have designed my social media to encourage you to get to know me virtually first.

You can find me @eskyperryy on Twitter, Instagram & OnlyFans.



Perry x

My interests

Despite leading the lifestyle most would find exciting, I find that a lot of my daily enjoyment stems from simple, mundane day-to-day tasks like cleaning and organising, grocery shopping and errand-running. When I find the time to be away from work,I embody the life of a typical teenager. I study, read, video-call my mum, spend time with my friends, play PC and boardgames and research certain topics that have peaked my interest on a popular search engine we like to call Google.

Topics that have peaked my interest recently often relate to the human behaviour - how people respond, behave and act in certain situations. I like reading on different human take’s on death, religion, mental illness etc. At the time I am writing this now, I am currently reading up on how people process death and how and/or why people are scared of death. I guess what I meant to say is that I find humans extremely intriguing and interesting! I love reading about my own species! :)

When it comes to my interests in regard to material goods, I love a good puzzle! Lego, brain teasers and logic puzzles alike. When I was in primary school, I used to spend each lunch time completing 1000+ piece jigsaw puzzles with my group of friends in the library. I also have fond memories investing lots of money into brain teasers and logic puzzles to kill time travelling to my high-school and as of recent, to university. They were compact and fit in my pocket, never repetitive and the very best part? They were easily resellable for 50-70% of the retail price when you were done.

Besides that, I also love boardgames (especially strategy ones), PC/console games and lego! :)


In 2020, I started my journey in content creation. I was inspired seeing my fellow co-workers looking stunning while diversifying and expanding their businesses. I will admit, I’ve always had a bit of an exhibitionist kink so being filmed and photographed in-front of the camera became easy. Besides the fact that it’s very fun, it has definitely helped boost my confidence - not just in-front of the camera but in person too! It’s contributed to the little differences like comfortably maintaining eye-contact and not instinctually hiding my mole (it’s on the right side of my face if you haven’t noticed!)

This year in 2021, I’ve made it my goal to fulfil my interest in travel. Where the border rules and my schedule permits, I hope to be able to travel around Australia and New Zealand. I can’t wait to expand my taste palette and meet new people around the country.

My services

Due to state regulations, this advertiser's services are not allowed to be advertised. Please contact the advertiser for more information.

My interests

Board games
Video games
+3 more



1 hourA$1,000
1.5 hoursA$1,500
2 hoursA$1,800
Additional hoursA$600
Dinner dateA$2,200


  • Monday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sunday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Notes: 48 hours notice is required for all dates. Unfortunately, I am unable to accomodate for short notice meets. Thanks for understanding!


  • Age
  • Gender
  • Ethnicity
  • Height
  • Body type
  • Bust
  • Hair colour
  • Eye colour
  • Dress size
  • Vaccinated


Jul 18, 2024Jul 21, 2024
Jul 22, 2024Jul 27, 2024


No reviews yet

Leave a review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.